Meet Our Staff | Lujack Mazda, Davenport IA 52806


Sales Staff
Photo: Jayson Newman

Jayson Newman

General Manager

(563) 445-4904

jnewman@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Shaun Martens

Shaun Martens

Used Car Manager

(563) 445-4904

smartens@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Darnell Whitley

Darnell Whitley

New Car Sales Manager

(563) 445-4904

dwhitley@lujack.com

Photo:Rob Misner

Rob Misner

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4141

rmisner@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:
Mark Howar

Mark Howar

Used Car Director

(563) 445-4301

mhowar@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Jason Walter

Jason Walter

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4904

jwalter@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Michelle Woods

Michelle Woods

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4126

mwoods@lujack.com

Photo:Mike Lagrone

Mike Lagrone

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4904

mlagrone@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Michael Henkel

Michael Henkel

CAC Manager

(563) 445-4904

mhenkel@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Larianne Richards

Larianne Richards

Administrative Assistant

(563) 445-4904

lrichards@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Sarah Landsteiner

Sarah Landsteiner

Sales BDC Manager

(563) 445-4904

slandsteiner@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Jay Glover

Jay Glover

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4191

jglover@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Bridget Russell

Bridget Russell

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4847

brussell@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Amanda Peppers

Amanda Peppers

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4732

apeppers@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Brandy Dozier-Riley

Brandy Dozier-Riley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-7809

bdozier-riley@lujack.com

Photo:Leslie Witham

Leslie Witham

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4132

lwitham@lujack.com

Photo:Amanda Gripp

Amanda Gripp

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4728

agripp@lujack.com

Photo:Lexi Warren

Lexi Warren

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4303

awarren@lujack.com

Photo:Iesha Tensley

Iesha Tensley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-3908

itensley@lujack.com

Photo:Rhonda Nichols

Rhonda Nichols

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4303

rnichols@lujack.com

Photo:India Smith

India Smith

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4303

ismith@lujack.com

Photo:Megan Weber

Megan Weber

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4303

mweber@lujack.com

Photo:Angela Wilson

Angela Wilson

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4904

awilson@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Del Smith

Del Smith

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4904

dsmith@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Rick Finken

Rick Finken

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4904

rfinken@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Rick Hawk

Rick Hawk

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4904

rhawk@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Michael Alatorre

Michael Alatorre

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4904

malatorre@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Zina Rios

Zina Rios

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4904

zrios@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Jason Murley

Jason Murley

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4904

jmurley@lujack.com

Photo:Ed Setlik

Ed Setlik

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4904

esetlik@lujack.com

Photo:Antonio Stone

Antonio Stone

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4727

astone@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo: Patrick Herrin

Patrick Herrin

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4916

pherrin@lujack.com

Photo: Gene Green

Gene Green

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4928

egreen@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo: Tim Herrin

Tim Herrin

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4794

therrin@lujack.com

Photo: Sherman Williams

Sherman Williams

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4172

swilliams@lujack.com

Photo: Travis Foxwell

Travis Foxwell

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4713

tfoxwell@lujack.com

Photo: David Woods

David Woods

Product Specialist

(563) 445-2584

dwoods@lujack.com


Service and Parts Staff
Photo:Collin Straka

Collin Straka

Service Manager

(563) 445-4904

cstraka@lujack.com

Photo:Eddie Pena

Eddie Pena

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4904

epena@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Josh Henry

Josh Henry

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4904

jhenry@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Michael Freeman

Michael Freeman

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4963

mfreeman@lujack.com

Photo:Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4904

drivet@lujack.com

 
 
 
 
Photo:Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo:KateLyn Domer

KateLyn Domer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo:Alex Tripp

Alex Tripp

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2581

atripp@lujack.com

Photo:Dora Shaffer

Dora Shaffer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-4765

dshaffer@lujack.com

Photo: Gary Jehle

Gary Jehle

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4151

 
 
 
 
Photo: Heath Hancock

Heath Hancock

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4781